remember to stay healthy and have a wonderful day!!

first dayyy of highschooll °˖✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧˖°

i was REALLY excited for my first day! unfortunately, i had been enrolled late, meaning i didnt even have my own laptop, schedule, or ID yet! though, fortunately, my mom went with me in the morning to pick up my schedule at the least. the funny thing is, they didnt even get my schedule right.. ☆⌒(>。<) they ended up putting me in the wrong orchestra class..

three weeks in, and ive finally gotten everything i need. being placed in the right class, two weeks in i got my ID, and a few days after the first i got my laptop. i also made some sweet new friends, but this is the internet,,, so im not gonna put their real names. i'll call them.. cake and checker!! they're both super sweet and cool. one of them got me into a new show called bee and puppycat, which im in LOVE with!

nnnd yea.. that pretty much sums up my early weeks of highschool. I'M SO EXCITED!!